Rock My Wedding Real Brides for 2014… Pick Mine!

Hello dear readers, I hope you are having a great weekend?

I’m pretty excited right now as last week I spotted that tone of my lovely 2014 couples Christine & Ryan are finalists in the RMW real Brides competition. *squeals*

 

christine and ryan

 

 

Image via Rock My Wedding

 

I’m only helping them with my “on the day” services and I know they would really love to win this. Such a cute couple, totally deserving. So, if you want to support them (you do don’t you?) then please do scroll down on their page and enter the word “vote” in the comments. That’s it!

Thanks so much.

Jessie

x

Leave a Reply

